Food Safety & Drug Administration Uttarakhand List of Designated Officer & Food Safety Officer

	List of Designated Officer & Food Safety Officer				
S.	Name of	Name of Designated Officer	Name of Food Safety Officer		
no	District				
1	Head	1. Shri Rajendra Singh Rawat			
	Quarter	Office Food Safety			
		Commissioner, Uttarakhand			
		Dehradun.			
2-	Dehradun	Shri Ganesh Chandra Kandwal	C/o Cmo Office, Dehradun		
		C/o Cmo Office, Dehradun	1- Smt. Manju Kumari		
			2- Shri Ramesh Singh		
			3- Shri Sanjay Singh		
			4- Shri Amitabh Joshi		
			5- Shri Sanjay Tiwari		
			6- Yogendra Pandey		
3	Haridwar	Shri Rajendra Singh Pal	C/o Cmo Office, Haridwar		
		C/o Cmo Office, Haridwar	1- Shri Kapil Dev		
			2- Shri Santosh Kumar		
			3- Shri Sandeep Mishra		
4	Nainital	Shri Birendra Singh Bisht	C/o Cmo Office, Nainital		
		C/o Cmo Office, Nainital	1- Shri Ashwani Singh		
			2- Shri Rajesh Kumar Sharma		
			3- Shri Kalilash Chandra Tamta		
			4- Shrin Nand Kishore		
5-	UdhamSingh	Shri Manish Singh	C/o Cmo Office, Udhamsingh Nagar		
	Nagar	C/o Cmo Office, Udhamsingh	1- Smt. Arpana Shah		
	_	Nagar	2- Shri Pawan Kumar		
			3- Shri Manoj Kumar Semwal		
			4- Shri Sanjay Tiwari		
			5- Lalit Mohan Pandey		
			6- Smt Asha Arya		
6	Chamoli	Shri Anoj kumar Tapliyal	C/o Cmo Office, Chamoli		
		C/o Cmo Office, Chamoli	1- Shri Aslam Khan		
7	Tehri	Shri Mahimanand Joshi	C/o Cmo Office, Tehri Garhwal		
	Garhwal	C/o Cmo Office, Tehri Garhwal	1- Smt Shardha Sharma		
			2- Shri Prem Chand Joshi		
8	Pauri	Shri Pramod Singh Rawat	C/o Cmo Office, Pauri Garhwal		
	Garhwal	C/o Cmo Office, Pauri Garhwal	1- Km. Rachna Lal		
			2- Shri Anil Kumar Mishra		
			3- Shri Balwant Singh Chauhan		
9	Bageshwar	Shri Ashok Kumar Fuloriya	C/o Cmo Office, Bageshwar		
		C/o Cmo Office, Bageshwar	1- Shri Prakash Chandra Fulara		
10	Pithoragarh	Shri Rajandra Sing Khatavat	C/o Cmo Office, Pithoragarh		
10	i inivî agal li	Shri Rajendra Sing Khatayat	C/O CHIO OTHCE, I IIIOTagaili		

		C/o Cmo Office, Pithoragarh	1- Shri Vipin Kumar
			2- Shri Dilip Kumar Jain
11	Almora	Shri Ajab Singh Rawat	C/o Cmo Office, Almora
		C/o Cmo Office, Almora	1- Shri Abhay Kumar
12	Champawat	1- Shri Rajendra Singh Khatayat	C/o Cmo Office, Champawat
		(Addi. Charge)	1- Km. Yogita Tiwari
		C/o Cmo Office, Champawat	
13	Rudraprayag	1- Shri Pramod Singh Rawat	C/o Cmo Office, Rudraprayag
		(Addi. Charge)	1- Shri Balwant Singh Chauhan (Addi.
		C/o Cmo Office, Rudraprayag	Charge)
14	Uttarkashi	1- Shri Anoj kumar Tapliyal	C/o Cmo Office, Uttarkashi
		(Addi. Charge)	1- Shri Premchand Joshi (Addi. Charge)
		C/o Cmo Office, Uttarkashi	